Filter by
  • Linda A

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Professional and courteous
  • Glenn P

    KINGSTON, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    Oil changed, tires rotated. Fluids not topped off as mentioned during vehicle service. I have since added washer fluid, brake fluid, coolent.
  • Mark B

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    Awesome!!!
  • Brian D

    MERRIMAC, MA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    The experience and team service was outstanding as usual. Respectful and Courteous!
  • Brian K

    NORTH READING, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2020
    My wife and worked directly with Bill. After months of searching and consideration he got us into two amazing vehicles and the entire process was super smooth. Thank you again!!!
  • Karin C

    ANDOVER, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    Great service, thanks!
  • Steven B

    ATKINSON, NH | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    Dan from the dealership was excellent. The truck i had been looking for was in short supply. Dan quickly put together a quote for me with the unfit I needed at a great price. Great experience
  • Michael L

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2020
    I typically always deal with Bill who is one of the experience service advisor. He is off the charts terrific. However I had a new gentleman I forget his name, nice guy however I got a oil change and a tire rotation cost me $82. Whenever I go to Bill my oil change and tire rotation is never more than $50. Or around there. Life is busy sometimes you don’t have the time to stop and call and say hey listen why was I charged for that? Everything else is great, I just want to know in the future what I’m charged for.
  • Carol L

    PLAISTOW, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2020
    I came without an appointment. My tire kept loosing air, they were kind enough to service the car and fix the problem.
  • James A

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2020
    I’m always happy with the service department at DeLuca in Haverhill. I had a issue with a censer in the break peddle. It took a day to figure out why my breaking was shaking. Replaced the break censer and it solved the problem and I was pleased with the results.